Fw: Live teaching via Internet from your school of prayer

— On Sat, 6/7/08, Praying Wife  wrote:

From: Praying Wife

Subject: [powerofaprayingwife-restorations] Fw: Live teaching via Internet from your school of prayer
To: "PoaPW-R YahooGroup" <powerofaprayingwife-restorations@yahoogroups.com>, "PoPW-R YahooGroup" <poweroftheprayingwife-restorations@yahoogroups.com>
Date: Saturday, June 7, 2008, 1:47 AM

Wanted to pass this along so that you could join in the teachings with this published couple to learn about prayers etc – i have their book on strategic prayers & enjoyed it

Love Your Sister in Christ
 
 Have a Blessed Day

— On Fri, 6/6/08, Eddie and Alice Smith <schoolofprayer@ cs.com> wrote:

From: Eddie and Alice Smith <schoolofprayer@ cs.com>
Subject: Live teaching via Internet from your school of prayer
Date: Friday, June 6, 2008, 7:35 PM

(If you subscribe to our "Insight" newsletter you
already have this info. Simply delete. Don't unsubscribe
unless you want to leave the school of prayer.)

Live online broadcast.
You are invited to a live online broadcast in a
little over 24 hours (Houston time, 6:30 p.m., Saturday).
After a time of worship, with our son Robert, I (Eddie)
will be teaching chapter three of the rich book of 
Ephesians.

You will be joining a small group of dedicated
Christian Houstonians, Alice and me in our broadcast studio.
Through the month of June, we are studying the book of
Ephesians each Saturday night.

If you live in the Houston area and would like to attend
the event in person, please e-mail me for further details.

Time.
Time: 6:30PM - 8:30PM, Central U.S. time, -5GMT
(To determine the time in your time zone, see below.)

349 people attended last week from 32 U.S. States, Germany,
New Zealand, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Philippines,
Netherlands, South Korea, Australia, UK, India, China,
Cypress, South Africa, and Greece.

Newer system now.
High speed connection - You can view the live video broadcast.
Low speed connection - You can listen to the live broadcast
Both are available on the same page.
------------ --------- --------- --------- --------- --------- ---

Testimonials.
"I have and did join this past sat night and really enjoyed
the teaching. So simple and down to earth. I just love the
spirit of Eddie and of course Alice. Loved the worship time
also. I pray maybe in the future Alice would teach on
intercession, I am a intercessor who  meets one day a week to
pray what is on the Father's heart with some other ladies." 
- Elizabeth, U.S.A.

"My husband and I listened and watched online last night.
We really enjoyed it!"  - Donna, Texas

I watched the live Internet broadcast just now, it was
fantastic, excellent. I really felt like I was a part of it.
I will be watching next week. Eddie caused the love of God
to grow in my heart for the lost just by watching him teach.
He was reaching out. I know he really loves people, and he
and Alice are my mentors. I missed Alice teaching, I only
saw the last little bit, then she handed the microphone to
Eddie. I'll come earlier next week. I wish I could be there
with you, I love you. - Sharon, Australia

"What a blessing!"  - Ongie, GA

I am watching you from Oregon. Thank you for making this
available to us who can't be where you are. God's grace is
indeed amazing! - Linda, OR

I loved your teachings... and surely the worship time...
felt God's presence here in my room. Thank you so much. 
Surely, I will try to follow your teachings each Saturday,
if possible. - Jessy, AZ
------------ --------- --------- --------- --------- -------

Time Converter.
There is an International time converter on our broadcast site:

www.EddieAndAlice. com/tv.html

Countdown Timer.
There is also a countdown calendar. At this moment, it says:
01 day, 01 hours, 04 minutes, and 03 seconds before the next 
broadcast.

Here are a few examples:

U.S.A. times.
Pacific 4:30 p.m. Saturday, June 7, 2008
Mountain 5:30 p.m. Saturday, June 7, 2008
Central 6:30 p.m. Saturday, June 7, 2008
Eastern 7:30 p.m. Saturday, June 7, 2008

Example of overseas times.
Lagos, Nigeria 12:30:00 a.m. Sunday June 8, 2008 
Buenos Aires, Argentina 08:30:00 p.m. Saturday June 7, 2008
Hong Kong and Singapore 07:30:00 a.m. Sunday June 8, 2008
Melbourne, Australia 09:30:00 a.m. Sunday June 8, 2008
Berlin 01:30:00 a.m. Sunday June 8, 2008 
Karachi, Pakistan 05:30:00 a.m. Sunday June 8, 2008

Eddie and Alice Smith
 
7710-T Cherry Park Dr
Ste 224
Houston, TX
77095
US

__._,_.___

Yahoo! Groups 
Y! Messenger

Instant smiles

Share photos while

you IM friends.

How-To Zone

on Yahoo! Groups

Discuss home and

garden projects.

Moderator Central

Yahoo! Groups

Get the latest news

from the team.

.


__,_._,___

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s