10 Quick Questions

If you would be so kind to answer the
following questions for me during this time of reflection

 

1)       
How has knowing me
positively affected your life?

 

2)     
What would you say is my
greatest strength?

 

3)     
What would you say is my
greatest weakness?

 

4)     
What would you consider
to be the greatest accomplishment in my life thus far?

 

5)     
What skill or talent do
you consider to be my best?

 

6)     
What skill or talent do
you feel that I have but need to develop more?

 

7)     
What do you consider to
be the 3 most important priorities in my life?

 

8)     
Do you feel that I should
have a different 3 most important priorities in my life? Is yes please list
them.

 

9)     
Describe me- the person
that I am, character, integrity, physically etc – in your own words.

 

10)  
How many years have you
known me & when / how did we meet?


No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.432 / Virus Database: 268.17.12/655 – Release Date: 1/28/2007 1:12 PM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

