Personal Beliefs Questions regarding the future

p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal
{margin:0in;margin-bottom:.0001pt;font-size:12.0pt;font-family:’Times New Roman’;}
p
{margin-right:0in;margin-left:0in;font-size:9.0pt;font-family:Verdana;}
span.emailstyle17
{font-family:’Monotype Corsiva’;color:red;font-weight:bold;font-style:italic;text-decoration:none none;}
span.EmailStyle22
{font-weight:bold;}
@page Section1
{size:8.5in 11.0in;margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in;}
div.Section1
{page:Section1;}

What are your personal beliefs concerning future events:

The Rapture of the
Church

 

I believe it will
occur

 

I do NOT believe
it will occur

 

Uncertain if I
believe in it or not

 

Do not care either
way

 

The Timing of the
Rapture

 

I believe it will
take place before the 7 year tribulation

 

I believe it will
take place in the middle of the 7 year tribulation

 

I do NOT believe
in the 7 year tribulation

 

I believe it
occurred in 70 AD

 

The Timing of the
Tribulation

 

I believe it will
be 7 years in length

 

I believe it will
be only 42 months in length

 

I don’t believe it
will occur at all

 

I believe it
already occurred in 70 AD

 

The Position of Israel

 

I believe Israel
is a key player in end time events

 

I believe Israel
is NOT a key player in end time events

 

I believe God has
forsaken his covenant with the Jews

 

I have no opinion
concerning
Israel

 

The Timing of the
Return of Christ

 

I believe it could
happen at any moment

 

I believe there
are many more things to occur before it happens

 

I believe it may
be hundreds of years from now

 

I don’t pay much
attention to when it will be

 

 

 I found this poll on http://perrystone.org & it got me to
thinking how much has anyone thought about what it is tha
t
t
hey in fact believe about
t
he future, so many of us don’t
t
hink much about tomorrow
much less abou
t the
future & what it’s possibilities hold – even if you don’t
send me your answers back I do hope that you take a few minutes to seriously
consider just what is i
t that
you know & believe & why & how certain are you abou
t
t
hose beliefs


No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.432 / Virus Database: 268.17.3/642 – Release Date: 1/20/2007 10:31 PM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

