House Cleaning

Message

.shape
{;}

@page Section1
{size:8.5in 11.0in;margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in;}
P.MsoNormal
{font-size:12pt;margin:0in 0in 0pt;font-family:’Times New Roman’;}
LI.MsoNormal
{font-size:12pt;margin:0in 0in 0pt;font-family:’Times New Roman’;}
DIV.MsoNormal
{font-size:12pt;margin:0in 0in 0pt;font-family:’Times New Roman’;}
A:link
{color:blue;text-decoration:underline;text-underline:single;}
SPAN.MsoHyperlink
{color:blue;text-decoration:underline;text-underline:single;}
A:visited
{color:purple;text-decoration:underline;text-underline:single;}
SPAN.MsoHyperlinkFollowed
{color:purple;text-decoration:underline;text-underline:single;}
TT
{font-family:’Courier New’;}
SPAN.EmailStyle17
{font-weight:bold;color:red;font-style:italic;font-family:’Monotype Corsiva’;text-decoration:none;text-underline:none;text-line-through:none;}
P.NormalWeb1
{font-size:12pt;margin:0in 0in 9pt;font-family:’Times New Roman’;}
LI.NormalWeb1
{font-size:12pt;margin:0in 0in 9pt;font-family:’Times New Roman’;}
DIV.NormalWeb1
{font-size:12pt;margin:0in 0in 9pt;font-family:’Times New Roman’;}
P.foot2
{font-size:9pt;margin:7.5pt 0in;font-family:Verdana;}
LI.foot2
{font-size:9pt;margin:7.5pt 0in;font-family:Verdana;}
DIV.foot2
{font-size:9pt;margin:7.5pt 0in;font-family:Verdana;}
SPAN.GramE
{;}
DIV.Section1
{page:Section1;}

House
Cleaning

HOUSE
CLEANING

Last Week I threw out Worrying, it was getting old and
in the way.

It kept me from being me; I wouldn't do things God's way.

I
threw out a book on MY PAST (didn't have time to read it anyway).

Replaced it with NEW GOALS, started reading it
today.

        

I threw out hate and bad memories, (remember how I treasured them
so)?

Got me a NEW PHILOSOPHY too, threw out the one from long
ago.

   
Brought in some new books too,
called I CAN, I WILL, AND I MUST.

Threw out I might, I think and I ought.  WOW, you should've
seen the dust.

I ran across an OLD FRIEND, haven't
seen Him in a while.

I
believe his name is GOD, Yes I really like His
style.

He helped me to do some cleaning and added some things
Himself.

Like PRAYER, HOPE AND FAITH, Yes I placed them right
on.

        
I
picked up this special thing and placed it at the front door. 

I FOUND IT- its called PEACE. 
Nothing gets me down anymore.

 
Yes, I've got my
house looking nice.  Looks good around the
place.
 

For things like Worry and Trouble there just
isn't any space.

It’s good to do a little house cleaning, get
rid of the old things on the shelf.

It sure makes things brighter;
maybe you should TRY IT YOURSELF.

Tuesday, Oct 18,
2005
12:46pm (PDT)

 

{;0)   How’s Your House Cleaning Going Today?
 (0;}


No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.5.432 / Virus Database: 268.16.9/623 – Release Date: 1/11/2007 3:33 PM

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

