Progresses & Setbacks

Spring is in the air & the times they are achanging
 
It seems as if the past month I’ve been under heavy attack from  all sides by the evil one
but with God in my corner I’ve been slowly overcoming giving me visible proof that the saying "that with God all things are possible that are impossible with man" is so very true
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Family Soap Opera Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Progresses & Setbacks

  1. Priscilla and Rob says:

    HELOO!  It is is me "trying" from the divorce board.  I don\’t have a number to call you on.  Email me a number and i will call this weekend.  I am sooo tire so I am turning in now.  god Bless, sleep well!  We will get to meet soon!!!

Leave a Reply

