Standers Affirmation

p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal
{margin:0in;margin-bottom:.0001pt;font-size:12.0pt;font-family:’Times New Roman’;color:windowtext;}
h1
{margin-right:0in;margin-left:0in;font-size:18.0pt;font-family:Verdana;color:black;font-weight:bold;}
p
{margin-right:0in;margin-left:0in;font-size:10.0pt;font-family:Verdana;color:black;}
span.EmailStyle17
{font-family:’Monotype Corsiva’;color:red;font-weight:bold;font-style:italic;text-decoration:none none;}
@page Section1
{size:8.5in 11.0in;margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in;}
div.Section1
{page:Section1;}

From the Rejoice Ministries website I’ve copied
& pasted the Below Affirmation

 

I feel that we all in this group kind of took a hard
hit this Valentines day –

I know personally this year was harder than those in
the past…

 

Satan is starting to work a stronger on US now that we’re
starting to come together

The devil is a LIAR! While he is looking to discourage
us, let us Rejoice for our hope is on our Lord who is victorious in all things

 

Yes we got hit hard this year by the seemingly neglect
of our husbands

But this is how we know with certainty that we are
winning

For when we are weak HE is STRONG

He who is in us is Greater than the World

Would the Deceiver work harder on us if he was winning?
NO!

The Devil is a LIAR! Rejoice in the Knowledge that God
is on our side

 

Just as HE has done for Charlyne & Bob Steinkamp

He Will Do For US as well for HE is no respecter of
persons

& HE answers our prayers in HIS time for those who Believe without Doubting

 

A Standers Affirmation

I AM STANDING FOR THE HEALING OF MY MARRIAGE!… I will not give
up, give in, give out or give over ’til that healing takes place. I made a vow,
I said the words, I gave the pledge, I gave a ring, I took a ring, I gave
myself, I trusted GOD, and said the words, and meant the words… in sickness
and in health, in sorrow and in joy, for better or for worse, for richer or for
poorer, in good times and in bad…so I am standing NOW, and will not sit down,
let down, slow down, calm down, fall down, look down or be down ’til the
breakdown is torn down!

I refuse to put my eyes on outward circumstances, or listen to
prophets of doom, or buy into what is trendy, worldly, popular, convenient,
easy, quick, thrifty, or advantageous… nor will I settle for a cheap
imitation of God’s real thing, nor will I seek to lower God’s standard, twist
God’s will, rewrite God’s word, violate God’s covenant, or accept what God
hates, namely divorce!

In a world of filth, I will stay pure; surrounded by lies I will
speak the truth; where hopelessness abounds, I will hope in God: where revenge
is easier, I will bless instead of curse; and where the odds are stacked
against me, I will trust in God’s faithfulness.

I am a STANDER, and I will not acquiesce, compromise, quarrel or
quit.. I have made the choice, set my face, entered the race, believed the
Word, and trusted God for all the outcome.

I will allow neither the reaction of my spouse, nor the urging of
my friends, nor the advice of my loved ones, nor economic hardship, nor the
prompting of the devil to make me let up, slow up, blow up, or give up ’til my
marriage is healed.

http://rejoiceministries.org/

 

Love & Blessings to you my sisters in Christ

Theresa

We’re Standing Together in Agreement for the
Healing & Restoration of our Marriages

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

