Annual Shopping Tradition w/ Bill

I’m Exhausted after the wonderful joy of
Bill & my Annual Shopping Tradition t
o get our last bit of Christmas shopping done
the week before Christmas
 
This year  we added much more fun
two only child boys aged 4 & 5
talk about excitement & 1/2 & 2 non-stop chatterers
 
I’m sure that Bill’s most likely more tired than I am
since he had the fun chore of
pushing the 2 sillest boys around in one cart
while I went along with another for the purchases
 
After our trudging thru the stores
we let the boys run off some of their energy
at the mall’s playground & they loved it
of course g-son didn’t smile since pics
with Huck Finn mean it’s time to go
This entry was posted in Family Soap Opera Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Annual Shopping Tradition w/ Bill

  1. Darren says:

    I just finished my shopping tonite…yeah I know..yearly last day affair,lol

Leave a Reply

