Purpose Driven Life – Day 1 – The Journey Begins

Wow I’m having such a problem answering the Day 1 question from the book Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren…
 
Or rather I guess I got overwhelmed by the question as I reflected on my life –
 
boy did I open a can of worms as I type up my extremely looong answer to this 1st questionthis is going to take more than 40 days to make this journey as I take a serious, hard  & reflective look at my life past, present & future
 
I guess thats the reason that Rick Warren wrote the book to make us reflect upon our lives & what we’ve done with them & how our relationship with God is today & how it should be & how to make it right…
This entry was posted in Christain Thoughts & Questions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

