Please Say Hi When U Stop By

I kinda am in need of a few positive words
When you stop by Please post a hi
if you are coming from one of the boards I post to
it’s kinda hopeful & helpful to know
I’ve got friend’s checking on me even when
I don’t get to post on the boards regularly
 
If you are a praying person
Please say a Prayer for my Family & that we come back together in harmony All in The Lord’s Time & Finding their Way to the Lord’s Salvation
This entry was posted in Holiday Happy HI!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

