6-2-05 Part 2 Moving

Still got that Love Hate thing going on but it’s more on the Loving Side now that I’m able to walk thru the apartment a bit easier

My 2 young girl friends came over to help clear the rooms so that I’m able to get into 1 closet & walk thru almost all of the house

My silly husband Byron didn’t do anything last nite nor this mornig to move stuff out of the way & start unpacking –

Today he just had a nasty attitude dumpped some stuff from his moms house onto the "bed" & then rushed out of the place to who knows where since it was 2 hours before he even needed to go into work

I’ll be adding some "after" pics to this so that the progress will be documented as I find disks so i can take the pics every couple of days –

I’m looking forward to really decorating this place & have already thought of a few simple progects I want to work on staring with asking the landlord to paint the bathroom light blue & then I’ll use either stencils or stamps to put up nautical theme for  border

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

